Teaching Library

Possessed By Jesus’ Mind

Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017

Speaker: Marcus Triplett

All Things Are Reconciled

Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017

Speaker: Marcus Triplett

How’s Your Roof?

Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017

Speaker: Marcus Triplett

Take Action & Trust Again

Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017

Speaker: Joshua Triplett

Set Your Eyes On Things Above

Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017

Speaker: Marcus Triplett

Pray Persistently

Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017

Speaker: Marcus Triplett

Live A Life Of Worship

Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017

Speaker: Colby & Jennifer

Striving Together In Prayer

Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017

Speaker: Marcus Triplett

Obtaining Fabor

Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017

Speaker: Marcus Triplett

Victory In The Midst Of Defeat

Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017

Speaker: Marcus Triplett